Church End Gedney Nr. Spalding Lincolnshire PE12 0BU Tel: 01406 362383 Fax: 01406 362383 Email: enquiries@churchend.lincs.sch.uk

Gedney Church End Primary SchoolTerm Dates

Lincolnshire Education Authority operates a 6 term school year.

2020-21

Term 1
Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October
Term 2
Monay 2 November to Thursday 17 December
Term 3
Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February
Term 4
Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March
Term 5
Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May
Bank Holiday 3 May
Term 6
Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July

Non-contact days when children are not in school:

  • 1 and 2 September
  • 18 December
  • 4 January