Church End Gedney Nr. Spalding Lincolnshire PE12 0BU Tel: 01406 362383 Fax: 01406 362383 Email: enquires@gce.keystonemat.org

Gedney Church End Primary AcademyTerm Dates

Lincolnshire Education Authority operates a 6 term school year.

2022 – 23

Term 1
Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October
Term 2
Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December
Term 3
Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
Term 4
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
Term 5
Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Term 6
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Non-contact days when children are not in school:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023