Church End Gedney Nr. Spalding Lincolnshire PE12 0BU Tel: 01406 362383 Fax: 01406 362383 Email:

Gedney Church End Primary SchoolOur Governing Body

School Governors are volunteers who have been elected to their position by the organisation they represent. The Governing Body is involved in major decisions which affect the school, including policies, the budget and the appointment of staff.

Our Governors represent an interesting cross-section of the community, and are committed to achieving the school's aims through continued improvement and development.

All governors have a three year term of office, effective from September 16th 2015. There are no recordable conflicts of interests with our governors.

All governors can be contacted via the Clerk to the Governors, Mrs. R. Horn at the school.

Our Governing body

Mrs Natalie Taylor, Chair
Parent Governor

Mrs Donna Shepperson, Vice Chair
Parent Governor

Mr Scott Pearson, Executive Headteacher

Mr J. Tolliday
Community Governor

Mrs Claire Brookin

Mrs Natasha Lal

Mrs Diane Howard

Mrs Julie Speed
Parent Governor

Mrs Vanessa Clayton
Parent Governor